Contact Us

For further information on Aberdeen Gateway please contact the Joint Agents:

Knight Frank logo

Eric Shearer
eric.shearer@knightfrank.com

Katherine Monro
katherine.monro@knightfrank.com

Claire Herriot
claire.herriot@knightfrank.com

Knight Frank Aberdeen
4 Albert Street
Aberdeen AB25 1XQ

T +44 (0)1224 644272
F +44 (0)1224 639277

www.knightfrank.co.uk

Ryden logo

Arron Finnie
arron.finnie@ryden.co.uk

Paul Richardson
paul.richardson@ryden.co.uk

Andrew Smith
andrew.smith@ryden.co.uk

Ryden Aberdeen
25 Albyn Place
AB10 1YL

T +44 (0)1224 588866
F +44 (0)1224 589669

www.ryden.co.uk